Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Telephone: 201-447-2525 / 800-548-4410
Email Address Extension:  (@intacinc.com)

STAFF MEMBER

EXT.

EMAIL

 

STAFF MEMBER

EXT.

EMAIL

Danielle Aigotti 215 danaig   Esther Moddel 228 esther
Marcia  Andrade 235 mandrade   Carole R. Moore 209 carole
Suzanne  Bauer 226 sbauer   Dina Pavic 225 dpavic
Noelle  Beckemeyer 260 noelle   Lisa Pecora 211 lpecora
Leona Berben 219 lberben   Rosie  Pulido 291 rpulido
Larry Beresnoy 222 lberesnoy   Ellen Pyle 202 epyle
Cathy Boomhower 213 cathyb   Charles Rosenberg 203 charles
Pam Cavallo 210 pam   Harry Rosenberg 208 harry
Judy Citer 221 judyc   Max Rosenberg 206 max
Geralyn Curcio 224 gcurcio   Heide Roth 255 heider
Vijay Desai 233 vdesai   Larry Rothweiler 237 lrothweiler
Maggie DiPalma 232 mdipalma   Pat Salimbene 207 pat
Larry Finkelstein 205 larry   Richard Semper 272 rsemper
Jodie Johnson 216 jodie   Selena Sousa 218 selena
Meir Kaniel 231 mkaniel   Joseph Tabak 229 jtabak
David Kim 227 dkim   Mary Lou  Teschner 290 mteschner
Michael Kramer 256 mkramer   Jennifer Villavicencio 274 jvilla
Jeff Leitner 201 jennifer   Bill Visco 254 bvisco
Susan McKenna 214 sue   Bill Waller 217 billw
Deborah Miller 250 dmiller   Andrea R. Zimerman 230 azimerman
Matthew Mlinscek 273 mmlinscek